Owner: Lyss

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 184 month(s) ago
Location: Wiscasset, Maine
Country: United States

Lyss's Full Profile

Lyss's Kennel

Dog, toy poodle

Willie Wonka
Dog, poodle

Pet: Tallie

Name Tallie
Nickname Tals
Species Dog
Breed toy poodle
Gender Male
Country United States
Zipcode 04578
Height 1' 2
Weight 6.4
Favorite Activity running, fetch, and DEFINETLY PLAYING OUTSIDE!!!
Favorite Park backyard
Favorite Food Human Food
Favorite Treat homemade puppy cookies
Favorite Toy Squeaky 4 leaf clover
Favorite Shows Full house
Favorite Music Pop, Country
Favorite Movies Air Bud, Wizard of Oz
Best Trick speak, sit, stay,come, and paw
Worst Trick rolling over
Likes cuddling
Dislikes sleeping and going to bed when dad's still downstairs
My First Day Home Tallie would only eat if i hand fed him. He didnt like his bowl. He had to sleep in his crate which he ABSOLUTELY HATED!!!
Bio Tallie is 4 years old. He has a lot of friends. He likes to travel, he does it alot!


(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Tallie's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 3 Pats Received: 2
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 38004

Communicate With Tallie

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Tallie's Comments
[post comment]

Posted By: 2012/02/03 12:10:42 PM
Hello Dear , My name is Mary, i have a warm and friendly feelings as i saw your profile today ,so i decided to leave a massage for you. if it Touches you to be a friend you can write back in my email address(maryatif73@yahoo.com)so that i can send to yo

Tallie's Friends



Star (now sold)



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved